Back to All Events

University of Chicago Presents

Granados: Selections from Goyescas, Op. 11, for piano 
Elgar: Violin Sonata in E minor, Op. 82
Poulenc: Sonata for Piano Four Hands, FP 8 
Berg: Four Pieces for clarinet and piano, Op. 5 
Stravinsky: L'Histoire du Soldat (The Soldier's Tale): Suite for violin, clarinet and piano

Alexander Fiterstein, Clarinet
Orion Weiss, Piano
Anna Polonsky, Piano
Arnaud Sussmann, Violin