Back to All Events

Chamber Music Society at SPAC - Saratoga, New York

BEETHOVEN Sonata in E-flat major for Violin and Piano,
Op. 12, No. 3 (20')
Paul Huang, Violin
Gilles Vonsattel, Piano

SHOSTAKOVICH Trio No. 1 in C minor for Piano, Violin,
and Cello, Op. 8 (12')
Wu Han, Piano
Paul Huang, Violin
David Finckel, Cello

RZEWSKI “Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues” from Four
North American Ballads for Piano (11')

Gilles Vonsattel, Piano
BEETHOVEN Septet in E-flat major for Winds and Strings,
Op. 20 (40')

Arnaud Sussmann, Violin
Richard O'Neill, Viola
Nicholas Canellakis, Cello
Joseph Conyers, Double Bass
Ricardo Morales, Clarinet
Daniel Matsukawa, Bassoon
Jeffrey Lang, Horn

Chamber Music Society at Saratoga Performing Arts Center