Back to All Events

Chamber Music Society at SPAC - Saratoga, New York

MOZART Fantasia in D minor for Piano, K. 397 (6')

Wu Han, Piano

MOZART Divertimento in E-flat major for Violin, Viola,
and Cello, K. 563 (41')
Arnaud Sussmann, Violin
Richard O'Neill, Viola
David Finckel, Cello
TCHAIKOVSKY Selections from Les saisons for Piano, Op. 37b
Octobre: Chant d’automne
Septembre: La chasse
Wu Han, Piano

TCHAIKOVSKY Trio in A minor for Piano, Violin, and Cello,
Op. 50 (50')
Gilles Vonsattel, Piano
Paul Huang, Violin
Nicholas Canellakis, Cello